The Books

Our series

are in two distinct categories:

The «Saprophagous series» are books which are saprophytic. In other words, they feed off of the decaying detritus of textual history. They are also books which are primarily a product of the press itself.

The «Phoresis series», on the other hand, are phoretic. They are books by other artists published, and carried, by the Press. Phoretic books generally follow Emery’s rule.